Mitglied
Was sonst?

Unsere Mitglieder

Vorstand:

Bild Funktion Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Präsident Fankhauser Stephan stephan.fankhauser@gloegglifroesche.ch
Vize-Präsident Tschachtli Andreas andreas.tschachtli@gloegglifroesche.ch
Kassier Fankhauser Nicole nicole.fankhauser@gloegglifroesche.ch
Obmann Wagenbau Füri Hanspeter hanspeter.fueri@gloegglifroesche.ch
Sekretariat Bühler Roman roman.buehler@gloegglifroesche.ch

Wagenbauer:

Probe-Wagenbauer:

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Gerber Thomas thomas.gerber@gloegglifroesche.ch
Simonet Susanne susanne.simonet@gloegglifroesche.ch
Hintermann Jan jan.hintermann@gloegglifroesche.ch

Singfrösche:

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Fankhauser Nicole nicole.fankhauser@gloegglifroesche.ch

Ehrenmitglieder:

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Kramer Moritz moritz.kramer@gloegglifroesche.ch
Lüthi Beat beat.luethi@gloegglifroesche.ch

Passivmitglieder:

Anmeldung zum Glögglifrösch